Contact Us

Find Regional MEPPI Sales Offices

To locate a Regional MEPPI Sales office, please select the market and region you're interested in below. 

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Sales Rep

Diamond Vision - Customer support1

Regions: USA & Canada

Email: diamondvisionsales@meppi.com

Tel: 724-772-2555

Diamond Vision - Customer support2

Regions: USA & Canada

Email: diamondvisiontechnical@meppi.com

Tel: 866-390-6487

Transportation Systems - Customer support3

Regions: US

Email: tsdsales@meppi.com

Tel: 724-772-2193

Transportation Systems - Customer support4

Regions: US

Email: railservices@meppi.com

Tel: 724-772-2193

UPS Systems - Customer support5

Regions: USA & Canada

UPS Sales https://mitsubishicritical.com/contact-us/

Generator Systems - Customer Support6

Regions: US

Tel: 321-233-1760

Power Transformer - Customer Support7

Regions: US

Tel: 901-566-3801

Regional Vice President 8

Regions: US & Canada Western Region

Email: richard.lynn@meppi.com

Tel: 724-272-7919

Contact Name: Richard Lynn (US: NM, AZ, CA, NV, CO, UT, WY, ID, MT, WA, OR, AK, HI & CA: BC, AB)

Regional Vice President9

Regions: US Mid-American Region

Email: tammy.savoie@meppi.com

Tel: 281-825-9717

Contact Name: Tammy Savoie (US: TX, LA, OK, AR, KS, MO, IL, IA, NE, SD, ND, MN)

Regional Vice President10

Regions: US MidAtlantic/Great Lakes Region

Email: lynna.zakaria@meppi.com

Tel: 262-221-4458

Contact Name: Lynna Zakaria (US: KY, IN, OH, PA, WV, DE, MD, NJ, MI, WI)

Regional Vice President11

Regions: US & Canada Northeast Region

Email: noah.tai@meppi.com

Tel: 609-306-0312

Contact Name: Noah Tai (US: ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI, NY & CA: NL, NB, NS, PE)

Regional Vice President12

Regions: US Southeast Region

Email: rodney.armstrong@meppi.com

Tel: 864-243-1361

Contact Name: Rodney Armstrong (US: VA, TN, NC, SC, AL, MS, GA, FL)

Regional Vice President13

Regions: Canada Central Region

Email: adnan.chaudhry@meppi.com

Tel: 647-518-1991

Contact Name: Adnan Chaudhry (CA: QC, ON, MB, SK)

Regional Vice President14

Regions: Central/South America & Caribbean

Email: jose.quinones@meppi.com

Tel: 724-622-8508

Contact Name: Jose Quinones

Regional Vice President15

Regions: USA & Canada

Email: adam.kabulski@meppi.com

Tel: 878-208-5844

Contact Name: Adam Kabulski

Power Systems Customer Service16

Regions: USA & Canada

Email: psed-sales@meppi.com

Tel: 724-772-2555

Please get in touch!

To help us better direct your inquiry, please complete the form below and complete the Market, Industry, Product, Service or Solution you are interested in.

Thank you for submitting your information.

A MEPPI representative will be in contact soon.